• About

    JaNanamation is a shared art blog between cousins Janielyn and Christina! While both have varying tastes in art, they share a keen interest in the world of animation.
  • From the minds of...

  • Receive email updates!

Livestream Results

sktchy078.png

Here’s what I drew tonight! It’s a portrait inspired by a photo on Sktchy, an app where people upload pictures and artists create something based on those pictures. It’s really fun!

If you couldn’t make it to the stream, you can watch the playback on my Twitch channel. And now that I know it works, I hope to livestream more in the future, perhaps on a regular basis ๐Ÿ™‚

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Oh no! I missed it again! I’m so sorry! D: I was distracted with getting set up for my stream tonight and I missed the post on WordPress! T_T

    Reply
    • Aww, don’t worry, there’ll be more ๐Ÿ™‚ It was kind of short notice too, so sorry about that ^^;

      Reply
      • Hopefully I’ll get to watch the next one.

        Oh, and speaking of streams, I’ll be doing a stream tonight at 9 PM EST on my Youtube channel. :3

      • Neat! I won’t be able to watch the whole thing, but I’ll try to catch some of it ๐Ÿ™‚ I’ve been meaning to watch those other videos you posted too…:’)

Leave a Reply

  • Projects

  • jan’s art status





  • stina’s art status







