• About

    JaNanamation is a shared art blog between cousins Janielyn and Christina! While both have varying tastes in art, they share a keen interest in the world of animation.
  • From the minds of...

  • Receive email updates!

Hello Inactive Blog!

It’s been really quiet here at JaNanamation lately, my apologies! Among other things, I’ve been in the worst art slump I’ve had in a long time, so I haven’t been creating anything other than comics for Tam Team Adventures (and even those have been a struggle to get done every week). I know that I owe NerdyAlex_DrawWrite an art trade (I haven’t forgotten, really!), and I hope to get that done soon…ish. :’)

I did manage to sit still and paint something today, though!

Feels good to finally get something done. I hope this means I’m on my way out of my art slump.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Lady Mary?! Or is everything Downton for me now…. O_o

    Reply
    • ROFL! Yeah, it’s Mary 😀 I did one of Anna too but I’m not sure I like it as much 😛

      Reply
      • Mr. Baaaates! Or Donk 😀 JaNanamation is in a slump… At the same time… Ohh maaan haha

Leave a Reply

  • Projects

  • jan’s art status





  • stina’s art status







