• About

    JaNanamation is a shared art blog between cousins Janielyn and Christina! While both have varying tastes in art, they share a keen interest in the world of animation.
  • From the minds of...

  • Receive email updates!

pkmn challenge: 084 – 085

084 Doduo & 085 Dodrio

I used to compare these to ostriches, but they look a little more like Kiwis to me now. Kiwis with long necks and legs.

—-

Still figuring out the Livestream thing, so I probably won’t do one until next week. I might do a test run later today or tonight though, so if you catch me online (I’ll make a button for this blog) come check it out! πŸ™‚

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. You did a good job on these pictures. πŸ™‚ I think I’ve always compared them to ostriches too, but they do look more like Kiwis, now that you mention it.

    Reply
    • Thanks! They’ve got qualities of both types of birds, so I don’t think it’s incorrect to compare them to either one πŸ˜‰

      Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Projects

  • jan’s art status





  • stina’s art status







