• About

    JaNanamation is a shared art blog between cousins Janielyn and Christina! While both have varying tastes in art, they share a keen interest in the world of animation.
  • From the minds of...

  • Receive email updates!

pkmn challenge: 035-036

Ok wow, these two get the prize for easiest Pokemon to draw so far.

035 Clefairy,ย 036 Clefable

I had to resist the urge to chant “Clefairy~ clefairy~” while drawing these XD

Tomorrow’s Friday, which means a new Tam Team comic is going up! New comics are scheduled to go online every Friday at midnight (PST), but in the future I might post some extra things on other days of the week! You might want to follow the blog so you don’t miss anything ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Fairy~. Fairy~. Fairy~, Fairy~. (Have you ever played Pokemon Stadium?)

    Reply
    • Yes I have, a looonngg time ago! But I totally remember the Clefairy game with the arrows, the splashing/hopping Magikarp, and the Lickitung food game!

      I should have drawn Clefairy with those cute glasses ๐Ÿ˜›

      Reply
  2. I really like these ๐Ÿ™‚ I love the highlights a lot for some reason haha…

    I think I have been watching too much Pokemon lately.. I hear “Waaaaabaaaafettttt” in my head randomly lol

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Projects

  • jan’s art status





  • stina’s art status







