• About

    JaNanamation is a shared art blog between cousins Janielyn and Christina! While both have varying tastes in art, they share a keen interest in the world of animation.
  • From the minds of...

  • Receive email updates!

Tam Team Adventures

 

Earlier this week I mentioned a new art project, and here it is: Tam Team Adventures! It’s a series of short comic strips based on my (and Jan’s) experience working on FlowerPower with the rest of the Tam Team. In other words, it’s a bunch of silliness and fun XD

The first comic went up today and there will be a new one every Friday, so if you like reading comics, check it out! 🙂 I’m really excited about this project because I love making comics, and I haven’t worked on one (that has been posted online) in a looonng while.

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Cool! I’d like to make comics, but I’m usually too lazy to finish them. I have a comic that I’ve started on, but I only have the line art done on one square, and the sketch done on another square. So, who knows when I’ll get that finished.

    Reply
    • I know exactly how that is! My comic completion rate is embarrassingly low :/

      Reply
      • I’ve never finished a comic in my life. 0_0

      • I hope that doesn’t put you off making more comics in the future! Honestly, I think I’ve only actually completed one comic; it’s only about 8 pages and it happened after years of many, many unfinished comics. (Incidentally, that finished comic is about how I never finish comics XD) I’ve found that repeated attempts, however (un)successful, is the fastest way to improvement. In the meantime, reading lots of other comics helps too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

  • Projects

  • jan’s art status





  • stina’s art status







